0 votes
1 view
in Quality of Health Care by

Nonalcoholic fatty liver: Below are the types of nonalcoholic fatty liver disease.

  • Simple nonalcoholic fatty liver
  • Nonalcoholic steatohepatitis (NASH)
  • Acute fatty liver of pregnancy (AFLP)

Alcoholic fatty liver disease (AFLD): The types of fatty liver under the category of alcoholic fatty liver disease.

  • Simple alcoholic fatty liver diseases AFLD
  • Alcoholic steatohepatitis (ASH)

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.